RejZoR’s Apple Watch Face Gallery

I’ve bought Apple Watch 5 when it came out this year and I’ve grown to like it, but I also still like good old classic watches. And while there are too many watches out there and I only have two wrists, changing dials or watch faces to one that fits my mood at the moment is a nice thing to have.

So, I’ve decided to make Apple Watch faces inspired by real old school watch brands and some iconic designs like Omega’s wave pattern dial, Seiko’s Snowflake or Rolex’s Meteorite dials. Dials are tested on Apple Watch 5 44mm and they fit the display perfectly without any adjustments. Black ones obviously drain less battery and do not dim when not in use, brighter ones like Snowflake or Meteorite do. I’ve thrown in some Apple branded ones as well since it’s an Apple watch… I might add other brands and designs in the future.

Disclaimer:

All the watch faces/dials are fan made by me and are not paid, sponsored or otherwise endorsed by their respective owners. These are also not allowed to be monetized in any way shape or form. I made them for my watch as I like some of these brands. Maybe someone else will too without having to make them on their own. For personal non profit use only! I don’t know the exact legal conditions for logos and trademarks, but I think I shouldn’t be in trouble for making and sharing these.

How to use:

Download to your iPhone, select the image, click Share button and select “Create Watch Face” (Apple’s “Watch” app needs to be installed). Select digital watch type and position the time to upper or lower position so it matches the logos correctly. You can manage the complications in your Watch app or on your Apple Watch directly.

Last updated: 2020-03-06

 

Gallery:

AppleLogo.png
Apple Logo
AppleWatch
Apple Watch Logo
OMEGA_Seamaster_Plain.png
OMEGA Seamaster Plain
OMEGA_Seamaster_Original_Plain.png
OMEGA Seamaster Plain Original

 

OMEGA_Seamaster_B&W.png
OMEGA Seamaster Black & White
OMEGA_Seamaster_FullOrange.png
OMEGA Seamaster Full Orange
OMEGA_Seamaster_Orange.png
OMEGA Seamaster Orange
OMEGA_Seamaster_Original
OMEGA Seamaster Original
GrandSeiko_BW.png
Grand Seiko Black & White
GrandSeiko_Snowflake.png
Grand Seiko Snowflake
ROLEX_BW.png
ROLEX Logo Black & White
ROLEX_Color.png
ROLEX Logo Color
ROLEX_Meteorite
ROLEX Logo Meteorite
Bulova_New.png
Bulova (New Logo)
Bulova_Old.png
Bulova (Old Logo)
Bulova_Precisionist_New.png
Bulova Precisionist (New Logo)
Bulova_Precisionist_Old.png
Bulova Precisionist (Old Logo)
Bulova_Precisionist_Carbon_New.png
Bulova Precisionist Carbon (New Logo)
Bulova_Precisionist_Carbon_Old.png
Bulova Precisionist Carbon (Old Logo)
RADO_Ceramic.png
RADO Ceramic
RADO_MoltenCeramic.png
RADO Molten Ceramic
RADO_CeramicPentagons.png
RADO Ceramic Pentagons

Leave a comment