I now have a Patreon page!

PatreonOrange.png

I’ve been writing stuff here, creating tweaks and tools, guides, help and all sorts of other stuff for years and I’ve been doing this without ever asking for anything in return. It’s just something I like to do in my free time. And I intend to keep it this way, but people are still asking me if I have any page where they could donate something. So, I’ve decided to make one…

PayPal is not an option because they don’t make payouts to bank accounts for non-US residents and that’s a big no-no. So, I went with Patreon instead which does. It’s a bit different, but if things go well, maybe I’ll be able to support various projects I run more thoroughly, buy proper domain instead of free one that I currently use and also post a lot more often. I literally have no expectations and I don’t have anything special on Patreon in terms of rewards and stuff at the moment. I don’t even understand it perfectly yet and since I don’t have any Patrons yet (obviously), I really have no idea how things will work or how they should work…

If you want to support me financially, visit my Patreon page with a Donate/Support Me button above in the blog navigation bar or by clicking here. Whatever amount you decide to pledge, I greatly appreciate it!

2 thoughts on “I now have a Patreon page!

  1. Just quick FI, you can cashout from PayPal, but you need Visa Electron that Banka Koper provides (and maybe Abanka as well?). GL.

    Like

Leave a Reply

