Windows 10 is a pile of horse shit

TRIGGER WARNING: UNMEASURABLE AMOUNT OF SWEARING AHEAD

Ok, this fucking does it. Windows 10 is the motherfucking worst Windows OS I’ve ever used. No, Vista was a fucking gem compared to this pile of absolute concentrated excrement.

Lets write down why…

I happen to own a slightly older Compaq laptop. Nothing fancy, it’s powered by an AMD E-450 APU and I’ve bought extra 4GB of RAM to make 8GB in total and replaced the crappy HDD with 128GB Crucial M4 SSD. It’s still kinda weak, but for web, music and movies, perfectly capable device. Has served me well with Windows 7 and Windows 8.1. Popup came along to update to Windows 10 and so I did it. And that’s where thing went downhill. 90° slope…

There is this wonderful thing with AMD E-450 APU where latest Catalyst 15.7 drivers, the very same that also get delivered to Windows 10 through Windows Update, these drivers don’t fucking work at all. Youtube at 480p lags and stutters like I’m trying to run 4K on a fucking Commodore C-128. It’s absolutely unusable.

Gone through Display Driver Uninstaller, manually disabled automatic driver updating and installed old Catalyst 14.12 Omega, the ones that worked fine and where I could playback 1080p Youtube smoothly. All was well and then I stopped using laptop for a while because I didn’t need it.

Like an hour ago, I’ve fired it up and checked for updates since it passed quite a lot of days. And guess what Windows Update automatically without asking me a single thing. Yup, you guessed it. It installed motherfucking Catalyst 15.7 WHQL drivers on its own that don’t fucking work with HD6320 GPU found on AMD E-450 APU.

If this was the scenario with Windows 7 or Windows 8.1, I could simply uncheck the driver in the Windows Update panel where you decide what driver updates to install and what to ignore. Problem would be solved in 5 seconds and I’d have no need to write this rant. But nope in Windows 10. No such thing. Microsoft just forcibly stuffs ALL MOTHERFUCKING DRIVERS down your throat whether they work or they don’t (and most of the time they don’t work, say hello to all the broken wireless drivers from the past). And this is exactly what I’ve been warning about when “new” Windows Update was revealed. Bad shit will happen when Microsoft decides to forcibly install all drivers. And it’s already happening.

I’d blame AMD for not providing functional drivers, but it’s not AMD that is forcing broken drivers onto my system, it’s fucking Microsoft.

How can a multi-billion company like Microsoft fuck it up so badly is beyond any level of comprehension. It’s so terrifyingly bad it’s almost surreal. Fucking hell. And I’ve actually gone and bought a GTX 980 so I’ll have a DirectX 12 capable GPU to properly utilize graphics on a new OS. Which turned out to be this piece of crap (the OS, GTX 980 is fine). And I’ll eventually be forced to use Windows 10 because DirectX 12 will not be available on Windows 8.1 (which works like a charm). I always install all system updates in Windows 8.1 but skip most driver updates per my selection. It’s brilliant, keeps system up to date and under my full control because I know how to handle computers you fucks at Redmond. And then there is Windows 10 with its pathetic forced auto updating of motherfucking everything.

Microsoft, fuck you and fuck your Windows 10. This is by FAR the worst Windows I’ve ever used. It’s so fucking bad it makes Windows 8, Windows Vista and Windows Millennium look like fucking perfection. At least it was under MY control and it fucking worked. Windows 10 is apparently entirely under Microsoft’s control and it’s fucking non functional pile of shit.

Microsoft, STOP breaking shit and forcing it on us. You CAN’T possibly know what drivers we want so stop doing this shit. Fuck. Just fucking stop it! Aaaaaargh!!!!

135 thoughts on “Windows 10 is a pile of horse shit

  1. GIVE US FUCKING XP BACK @@@@SKYLAKE SHITS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU DONE TON OF SHITS WITH YOUR FUCKING SHITS!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS MY MONEY AND MY OWN COMUTER AND I WANT IT TO BE MINE AND NOT FUCKING YOURRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU WILL MAKE ME BACK FOR FORCE USE OLD COMPUTER SINCE MY NEW SKYLAKE NOT ALOW MW FOR USING WHAT I WANT, I NO WANT YOUR FUCKING SHIT OF MICROSOFT 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    1. You are so right. I will not use anything from Microsoft unless I have to. It is shittier then shit. Super crap, crap crap

      Like

  2. Fucking shit is right !! damn pc decided it would update after i’ve ignored all offers of it . Then I couldn’t get into any email acount all the passwords that were stored had “disappeared!” and how long does it take just to start up??? and when it did /.. what the fuck is this front screen with some innane photo and the date and demanding i enter a passsword just to get the pc to start ??!!!!! Its a fucking desktop .. its not going to fall out my pocket , im not going to leave it on a bus .. someone aint gonna rob me up of it in the street!!!!! I dfidnt ask for this shit .. forced on us huh ???? and i still cant fget into 1 email a/c .. even though i’ve tried all the damn passwords that may be lionked to it !!!!!

    Like

    1. I fully agree with yamman.E-mail is the most frustrating part of windows 10–having to have an “Account” and then keep being told it’s out of date Or needs attention.
      Bring back XP or even 8.1

      Like

  3. this was on the bbc news website today .. it’s exactly what i did , thinking as usual .. red x means close window ….. fraud , deception or what ??? force this shit onto us.. really ???
    Microsoft has faced criticism for changing the pop-up box encouraging Windows users to upgrade to Windows 10.
    Clicking the red cross on the right hand corner of the pop-up box now activates the upgrade instead of closing the box.

    And the authorities let them get away with this ?? why?????? Our devices are just that .. OUR devices .. not microsoft’s !!!

    Like

    1. “the authorities”

      Were the fuck do you live? Communist China. Dude, the ‘authorities’ need to stay the fuck out of this fight. That is the kind of dumbass thinking that led to MS making the Windows 10 fuctastrophe that they did. Fuck out of here, moron.

      Like

  4. WINDOWS 10 IS A VIRUS!!

    Windows 10 updated automatically on my desktop and now nothing works. The wireless mouse did not work, so I had to go get an old one with a chord. Checked the wireless on my other computer and it worked fine.

    So with the new mouse, I tried to proceed with the update. Nope, not so easy. The system keeps rebooting every time I press “next”. So you cannot proceed with the update, it is effectively an outdate. Because all your equipment is now outdated and useless. You can’t do shit with the screen, keyboard or mouse except go through and endless cycle of rebooting the system. All because Windows took it upon itself to conduct this “update” without asked permission.

    As far as I’m concerned, this is a WINDOWS 10 IS A VIRUS.. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!

    Like

  5. SUCK MY DICK you USELESS Mutherfuckers – EVERY fucking one of you NEEDS TO BE SHOT and PISSED ON

    I HOPE YOU ALL GET TERMINAL CANCER and DIE a MISERABLE Slow AGONIZING DEATH

    I WANT TO SEE MICROSOFT GO OUT OF BUSINESS FOREVER

    I Have Windows 7 / CAN’T Stand 8 or 8.1 – ***WANT NOTHING TO DO WITH WINDOWS 10

    QUIT HARASSING ME WITH IT AND FORCING IT ON ME and The World

    You Say You’re NOT FORCING IT / THAT’S TOTAL BULLSHIT

    I Have BEEN LIED TO By Microsoft Repeatedly / LIARS are in The SAME CATEGORY as THIEVES

    YOU SNAKY MUTHERFUCKERS

    /////

    *****GIVE PEOPLE A SIMPLE OPT OUT LINK BUT YOU REFUSE TO DO THAT

    You DRY ASS FUCK Everyone instead You PIECES of SLIME SHIT you Know Full Well What You’re Calculating and Deliberately DOING TO THE WORLD

    YOU DON’T CARE WHAT THIS DOES TO PEOPLE AS LONG AS MICROSOFT’s AGENDA IS SERVED THAT’S ALL THAT MATTERS

    *****ZERO INTEGRITY COWARDS / WORM LEAKY BASTARDS

    FUMING EVEN PISSING AWAY PRECIOUS TIME AGAIN TELLING YOU THIS SHIT

    IT’S A WASTE OF FUCKING TIME – YOU KNOW WHAT YOU’RE DOING TO EVERYONE

    /////

    I’m DONE with Microsoft / I’M FINDING ANOTHER OPERATING SYSTEM

    It Doesn’t Matter IF IT DOESN’T WORK AS GOOD / It’s WORTH IT Just To GET THE FUCK AWAY FROM YOU SNAKY MUTHERFUCKERS

    SUCK MY DICK

    I Can’t Think of BAD ENOUGH SHIT To RAM Down Your Throats

    ***POST THIS AT THE NEXT MICROSOFT CORPORATE MEETING VIDEO SCREEN FOR ALL THE NECKTIES TO CHOKE ON

    ANY of You’re DESCENT Employees Should Be Quitting in MASS EXODUS Cuz They CAN’T LIVE WITH THEMSELVES KNOWING They Work for a Company WHO’S FUCKING THE WORLD

    *****NONE of this MATTERS ANYWAY / YOU HAVE NO INTENTION OF CHANGING IT / Your MISERABLE NECKTIES CALL THE SHOTS

    SUCK MY DICK YOU WORMY SCUM PIECES OF SHIT

    Told To Go To Microsoft Community Site / THERE:

    You Sugar Coat and Block out All The ACTUAL LANGUAGE MORE WORMY LEAKY COWARDICE
    Get Over it You Fucking Fruitloops – Blocked so people can’t read the Whole Story They Get The BLOW SUNSHINE UP YOUR ASS VERSION
    PLAY THAT GAME I’LL PRINT IT OFF AND POSTAL MAIL TO AS MANY MICROSOFT ADDRESS I CAN FIND / SUCK MY DICK

    Like

  6. CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT AGAINST MICROSOFT FOR THIS LEMON AND PIECE OF SHIT! This is effecting personal use as well as professional use, not to mention the hours, days and weeks of STRESS!! Also, the Windows Media Center is gone and basically their forcing you to choose APPS that are crap and most of these just want your personal info to bug you. Microsoft Office 365 (their new program) is subscription based so now you can pay for it for the rest of your life. So basically what was once already installed and included on a new computer, either doesn’t exist or you have to search through 1000s of crappy apps, OR, pay Microsoft a subscription fee.There should be a class action law suit against Microsoft!!!

    Like

  7. Windows 10 auto update happened to me too, after weeks of saying NOOOOOOOO! Then one day I get Installing message. So ok I can’t just turn my computer off so let’s see. Driver problems, desktop crashes, I had had enough. Tried to role back to Windows 7 and got the black desktop and white cursor BS, with a dead keyboard so ctrl+alt+del wasn’t an option. So now after a week of trying to repair with my install disk I have no idea what I have. So fed up right now, my gaming rig is toast because of these ASSHOLES! Oh, and I have a Day One Xbox One that shuts itself off after about 10 minutes. Thanks Microcunts, you guys are swell.

    Like

    1. Had this exact same problem, I went so far as to remove Microsoft hot fixes in my “remove programs” control panel menu. I researched which fixes were related to the fucking popup “Download windows 10 now – it’s effing great” and uninstalled all of them manually. Oops, I must have missed one. After months of saying NO I DONT WANT WINDOWS 10 it automatically installed itself on my computer. What a load of horse crap. I hate windows 10. If I wasn’t so invested in Windows I would leave this operating system forever and never come back. Microsoft is a scam. How can so many people not realize how terrible their operating system is?
      Why would we ever want a search menu? Let’s just make you scroll through the program files to find a new program….

      Like

  8. ATTENTION!!!!! This might actually work, not sure because I read this after I got hosed. I guess at some point during the auto update to Windows 10 you’re asked to accept terms and conditions. If you decline or don’t accept it will not upgrade and revert back to your previous OS. Again not sure if this works because I read this after the fact but it’s worth a shot so watch out for that language.

    Like

  9. THANKS INDIA. WITH NUTELLA RUNNING THE PLACE IT SURE HAS GONE DOWNHILL. I THOUGHT INDIA WAS SUPPOSED TO BE THE SAVIOR OF THE WESTERN IT WORLD. YOU MEAN THEY DIDN’T DELIVER AS PROMISED?

    Like

  10. Windows 10 sure is one gigantic turd that Microsoft shit. Give me Windows Vista any day over the Windows 10 pile of dung. Windows 10 just plain sucks. It’s the worst OS ever.

    Like

  11. Im totaly agree as i have so bad feeling about windows 10 after i bought a new fucken legal version to install it into my intel nuc and a lot of time im right now losing for just trying to solve that fucken message that : can’t run app on this pc – even i cant install any program although its 64 bit Now i’m going to uinstall and remove this big shit from my new expensive pc and going to install windows 8 .. I hope if im good experince of using Linux instead of all shit of microsoft.

    Like

  12. SWITCH TO LINUX. Microsoft does not give a shit about your complaints.
    The only thing they understand is market share. This one really hurts.
    So, SWITCH NOW.
    That’s all.

    Like

    1. Can you still use Microsoft Office with Linux?
      And do you have to wipe Windows from your hard drive to install it?

      Like

      1. I’ m using Libre Office in OpenSUSE and Ubuntu both in KDE without any problems.

        Libre Office provides full compatibility with microsoft’s Office, PLUS many extras with no cost.

        When I use windows on a pc I Prefer Open Office …both free and Open Source Software.
        I also use KDE on windows whithout issues…

        You should give a try to Linux either with a Virtual Mchine OR by partitioning a Hard Drive OR with a USB Flash installation.

        You DO NOT have to erase/wipe anything.

        You may find convenient to use any method for your needs which will give you
        Flexibility, Full Control over your machine(s) with no Cost.

        A vast Community of Linux users will assist you to use Linux for maximum performance and satisfaction.

        The Choise is Yours.

        I finally hope you switch to a Linux Distro permanently.

        Like

  13. I hate Windows 10. Just bought a new laptop, pretty expensive one, and can’t stand this OS. Can’t stop it from updating, can’t get rid of these stupid ticks on all my folders, sick of all these apps which I’ll never use. I want to wipe it from my laptop and install Win 7 64.

    Like

  14. Oh, I almost forgot, this fucking Cortana shit is just pathetic. I hate these remote personal assistants, with their stupid names they give them. My ISP has one, and my bank, all with female names to make you think it’s really someone nice you’re chatting to, rather than a fucking microchip!

    Like

      1. I am wasting hours of fucking time with windows. Now my boss is asking me to put the lost time under “Microsoft cancer” on my time sheet.

        Like

  15. I just read that Windows 10 is now installed on 350 million devices . Big fucking deal. 350 million x shit still equals= shit.

    Like

  16. I don’t think anyone wants to be using Windows anymore, I think most people just use it because that’s what they need for games/apps, that’s what their work uses, or that’s all they really know about. I think if most people were told hey, you can get everything you’re used to on a Mac, then they’d buy the Mac. Can’t imagine anyone actually prefers windows at this point. I can’t even edit the registry anymore, windows update keeps resetting everything. But OSX is not perfect either, it’s actually pretty antiquated in some ways, such as its “Terminal”. I hate to say it but I find Terminal apps deeply annoying and dangerous to use. Things like NPM (node package manager) are highly insecure. How does hundred our thousands of unknown dependencies of unknown origin with the ability to download unknown things off the internet and run them with root privileges sound to you??

    Anyway, rant off, both systems are flawed but at least OSX runs well on the hardware its designed for.

    Like

  17. Fuck windows 10, it is more viral-ant and contagious than the worst worm, Trojan and virus you have ever seen.
    It makes Jimmy Savile & the BBC look trustworthy

    I would rather eat my own shit, downgrade to windows 3.1 than upgrade to this fucking NSA spyware crap

    Like

  18. Windows 10 is just absolute shit. Linux is the only way to go if you don’t want any barriers put in place by Windows. UBUNTU FOREVER!!!!

    Like

  19. There is only one solution to the Windows 10 problem. Drag Bill Gates out of his home in Seattle by the testicles and crucify the cunt. Then march on whatever American shit hole his software shitheads hide in and have them flogged with whips. That might remind the organisation that customers matter. Vytas from Australia

    Like

      1. Thank you Rowan for your kind comment, but it’s no practical support. On this website, i see a bunch of screaming American whingers and not one piece 0f organisation. To defeat Microsoft requires a solidarity of the kind that unites nations..Windows 10 must die:and that is a certainty How we kill it s uncertain but it must be done. Vytas from Australia

        Like

  20. Installed Windows 10 couple of times. Spending more time fixing and stopping its crapware, disabling rubbish from eating up my internet and disabling updates just so that I can do some work without things breaking. Automatically made my comp a server so that folks could connect and download windows updates. Scared to leave the comp alone on because task scheduler kicks in and starts all kinds of gross ghost services in the background. This is like Terminator Judgment Day, taking over everything and deciding how it should be. All applications have some microsoft default shit to open with, that I don’t want and I have to change it over and over. Feels like as if Windows 10 is a fighting game(aka villain). Everyday I have to block or disable something new from running in the background trying to access the internet or do something shady, and when I shut it down, I don’t know if it will start up the next time. Repenting not going for Win 7 instead and beating my forehead on a licensed copy, which I bought thinking it would be good to stick with the future. Microsoft fucked my future. Hope they fix their broken minds and broken greedy OS.

    Like

  21. Microsoft = Corporate Monopolistic Psychopathy (The Cluster B Psychopaths (intra-species predators) are controlling nearly everything nowadays, haven’t ya’ll noticed yet?)

    Like

  22. Win 10 falils in every way. Constantly resetting Pinter to landscape, even though doc is clearly portrait. and keeps setting it to landscape. removes icon from desk top without asking update without asking. other things are disheartening. problem with wifi DHCP. This crap also auto-selected which printer is the default, what genius at micro soft thought that was a good Idea. and how could it pass product review?

    Microsoft is going to force me to buy a Mac.

    Like

  23. SO if the government use win10 Is Microsoft spying on the government and is Microsoft spying on businesses and selling business secrets????????????

    Like

  24. Windows 10 is a big pile of crap. Worst OS Microsoft has ever came out with. Its even worst that Vista. Microsoft you have really crapped in your CORN FLAKES Why oh WHY did you do away with XP it was a great system and still is. You know if its not BROKEN DONT FIX IT. And XP was not Broken. Bill Why do you keep producing CRAP for an O/S. Guess i’ll go to Linux And guess what its FREE.

    Like

  25. Never had a problem with Win 7. When overclocking my core i7 and running intensive games, sometimes it would hard-lock (every 3-6 months maybe). Restart, back the o/c down a bit, no probs. IN FUCKING WINDOWS 10 IT CORRUPTS RANDOM FILES ON HDD – every time the system hard-locks!!. First time was DirectX, spent hours trying to fix it, it wouldn’t uninstall, would not install because it said “already installed”, registry and files cleaned, no redist for DX12 (all done through win update apparently, but this did not even suggest DX needed a fresh install) fuck all helpful into on the web, etc,etc. FFS! Then the next thing to break (after complete reinstall) during a hard-lock was windows update. Go into settings, backup and security…just craps out, no error message. Great job M$! Event log full of useless shite (googling revealed nothing useful). So…3rd build, got new memory…trying to get the o/c stable, it craps out with BSOD, then on restart ‘SYSTEM DISK NOT FOUND’ (or similar)…press CTRL+ALT+DEL to restart. It had corrupted the motherfucking boot. I was playing agar.io at the time of the crash…hardily pushing the system. My HDD is fine, no bad sectors, tested all my hardware loads. It’s the O/S is flaky as hell. Oh an latest issue? Yesterday did some security updates, nothing major and Chrome broke immediately after restart. Like M$ has forced it to not work or something. Coincidence? I think now. If it wasn’t for DX12 and the fact Win 10 makes games work faster than in Win 7. One other time, Crysis completely worked then the next day (after more updates) it completely stopped working, some sort of SecuROM issue by the looks of it. Almost as if Windows had gone ‘ah you’re not allowed to run this anymore, we’ve removed SecuROM’! I created a fresh install (5th install this year), set everything up and created a system image disk which I have to roll back to every fucking week now.

    Like

    1. Maybe we should start a class action suit against Microsoft on Windows 10 to get Windows 7 reinstalled on our pc’s free to help the unhappy users of Windows 10. Windows 10 is a fucking joke.

      Like

  26. It’ phase II of the Globalist take over.
    Another false flag.
    Next year there will be no internet at all.
    Then no access to your ATM bank cards.
    Then ‘Martial Law’.
    Then a false flag ‘pandemic’ and ‘mandatory’ inoculations.
    Then Fema camps, death camps, ‘terrorists who have small nuclear weapons’, and then the coup de grace: “Alien invasion”.

    Every form of media – EVERY FORM – is controlled.
    You have been manipulated since you were born.
    Your parents have been manipulated and controlled since THEY were born, and their parents, and their parents, and their parents.

    The human race deserves extinction.

    Full you all.
    I’m getting supplies, guns, and I’m heading out into the wilderness.
    If I die, I die, but at least it’s from MY doing.
    I hope I never lay eyes on another human being again.

    Fucking vermin of the universe.

    Oh…incidentally, Billy Boy Gates is part of the ‘elite’.
    This is all part of the ‘game’, boys and girls. Enjoy!

    Like

  27. to Fuckallaya: So no more internet. Complete societal collapse. Apocalypse Now. Hell on earth. Yep. I think you are right.

    I would ask to join you out in the wilderness but you seem pretty determined to be alone, so good luck.

    PS
    Everyone keep bitching about Windows 10, because that is the intent – to misdirect the masses with trivial bullshit.
    I think a year from now it will be the very least of your worries.

    Good luck everyone.

    Like

  28. Our company were considering a switch last year, but then Windows 10 made the decision for us.

    We replaced every Winwoes pc with fresh Macs. A year down the road we have now cut support-costs by more than 75%, documents look way more professional and we are now liberated from the Windows Update-hell. We have a few legacy win-apps, that some employees use, running them virtual worked just fine. It is such a relief not having updates that mess around with the hardware/drivers!! 😉 😉 😉

    Like

  29. Th e anger expressed above should be a wake-up call to the programers who raped windows 7 and 8 to produce a peace of shit called windows 10.. All of us have spesific uses for computer programing and your job is on the line. Repair it now or find a new source of employment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  30. Fuck windoze, I am now getting away from the Internet, fuck Facebook, Fuck Twitter, Fuck Youtube, Fuck Amazon, Fuck Netflix, Fuck Ebay and fuck the Internet, it is becoming a subscription-based cable TV service where you pay to use it but get bombarded with adverts.
    To quote Duncan Bannatyne ‘I’m out’

    Like

  31. Here’s what a lot of industry people know and that many more suspect but which hardly ever finds its way into print ᎓ Microsoft was at the right place at the right time 30-odd years ago and have been coasting on that stroke of unbelievable luck and good fortune ever since. Had another company been in its place with another OS, one that was actually GOOD, and we all started with that instead, and then Microsoft came along as a competitor years later, they wouldn’t have had 0.000 01% of the success they had. Take a look at what happened when the world was introduced to Android, an OS based on Linux that didn’t “feature” all of the baggage and bullshit of Windows . . . what happened is it became the #1 operating system in the world, all platforms combined, and what also happened is MICROSOFT COULDN’T COMPETE. What percentage of the market does the Windows phone have again, to compare to Android’s lion’s share? What is it now, 1%, down from 3% a couple years ago?

    Right place. Right time. End of story.

    Like

  32. You are completely right !!!!
    Windows is a piece of crap !!!!!

    And the drivers problems is just an example of a looooong list of problems. Basic problems.

    It is surreal that Microsoft spend billions in things nobody needs and then THE MOST BASIC THINGS JUST DOES NOT WORK !!!!
    After last system update in my HP Laptop, right mouse click stopped working … and I had to waste hours until I found a solution !!!!!

    WE HAVE TO BOICOT MICROSOFT !!!!!

    Like

  33. My laptop was running Win 7 perfectly. Win 10 loaded itself. I unloaded it after it deleted pictures, music, files, etc, and would not allow me access to my own property. Shortly after the removal my laptop began behaving very strangely, as if possessed. My harddrive then decided ti give in. I took it to a private shop where they informed me that 99 % of everything was gone. It was empty of everything.

    Like

  34. I agree whole hartedly,I have had nothing but trouble every time I try to upgrade, which is totaly unavoidable, windows takes over and I cannot stop the upgrade.its a load of rubbish.

    Like

  35. You are absolutely right. Windows 10 is a piece of crap and never should have been put out. I was forced to download it without my permission and it has screwed up everything. I don’t see how Microsoft can stay in business. I agree with every single thing that you said well said.

    Like

  36. Blue screens over and over and over. Impossible to install any Nvidia graphic drivers except the one Windows update wants to install. Windows Update runs whenever the fuck it feels like and uses every last bit of bandwidth to the point that the internet won’t even load pages, and games are lagged completely out. Can’t stop it, can’t turn it off. Kill the process and it starts back up until it finishes. It does this EVERY FUCKING DAY.

    What kind of fucked up piece of dog shit programmer designs a shitty OS that completely takes over your computer while you are fucking using it?

    The menu design is atrocious and confusing as fuck. Tiles are fucking stupid.

    Thousands of Microsoft employees deserve to be put in prison just for being completely fucking STUPID and a threat to normal human society. Fucking losers.

    Not to mention all the spying data collection shit that NO CASUAL USER is going to know even exists or how to turn it off. So all these rich assholes along with the ISPs (thanks to the treasonous Senate) can just collect all your data and conspire on how to take more and more of your money and keep you poor as fuck.

    These assholes are abusing the internet for no other reason than it being difficult for the public to come together and put a stop to it. Fucking traitors to America and the common good.

    They should all be hanged.

    Like

Leave a Reply

