New Youtube notifications are rubbish

Updated my Android Youtube app and now I’m getting bombarded by e-mails and Youtube Android app notifications. What the hell Google!? And if that’s not enough, here is the Notifications control panel.


Where the hell is “NO FUCKING NOTIFICATIONS” option? Are you people at Google stupid or something? I visit Youtube page regularly and check my subscriptions list on my own. I don’t want artillery of notifications being thrown at me freaking constantly. Why can’t stupid notifications be turned off entirely!? WHY!?

Because of this I have to set to e-mail only and create a new rule that will delete all the stupid Youtube e-mail notifications directly. Fucking hell… Get this shit fixed.

Leave a Reply

