avast! Protection Tweaks

I’ve launched a new sub-page for avast! Antivirus configuration tweaks which provide the least intrusive experience with maximum protection and performance. If you just want antivirus to silently sit in the corner of your desktop and do its job when malware is detected, then you’ll love it. All the animations, information pop ups and sounds are interesting at first, but over time, they do get a bit annoying (at least they did for me). My configuration file takes care about that and much more.

Access the sub-page on the link below or through the right side Pages panel…


3 thoughts on “avast! Protection Tweaks

  1. Hello Rejzor! Always interestet on Your News, now I’m confused with Your advisory to avast! There comes seven items to be disabled, but all seems important for me! So I didn’t continue installing this tweak. How can I understand this impact?


Leave a Reply

