Free games!

I’ve decided to resurrect the list of old good games that used to be for sale, but are now legally free to play by anyone. I’m not talking about demo versions or so called “abandonware”. I’m talking about games that were given to gamers free of charge by the developers/publishers!


The list is currently very short, but I will keep on adding games to that page. If you know any that still isn’t listed, please post a link to download location and I’ll “index” it on my page. Only post recommendations within the link above to avoid confusion. This news post is only to let you guys know that I’ve made a new dedicated page on my blog for free games🙂

Leave a Reply

