New home and new beginning

After experiencing severe problems with address redirection to my old blog, I had to move on and find a new home for my blog. And since some jerk used up my nick on the Blogger (and not even using it actively), WordPress became me next choice. And so far I quite like it. It’s a bit different than MyOpera, but I’m getting used to it nicely. Found a nice simple theme, configuration is good and i hope i’ll get even more readers.

The new addresses are now:

You can still find the connection to my old blog in the menu above, so you can still get to all the useful info. But i will try to slowly migrate all the important stuff to my new blog. You can find that on the right under the “Pages” section. Everything new will be posted here directly…

Leave a Reply

